You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Zhi Su District Vice Principal - Blended Learning zhi_su@sd34.bc.ca
David de Wit Principal david_dewit@sd34.bc.ca
Jacqueline Hall Vice-Principal jacqueline_hall@sd34.bc.ca
Bo Sidhu Vice-Principal bo_sidhu@sd34.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Sukhpaul Dhaliwal Automotive/Metal/Wood sukhpaul_dhaliwal@sd34.bc.ca
Janelle Dick Biology/Science/Psychology janelle_dick@sd34.bc.ca
Todd Diakow Digital Literacy/Learning Commons/Planning todd_diakow@sd34.bc.ca
Kate Taylor English/Art kate_taylor@sd34.bc.ca
Carissa Esau English/Character/Leadership Carissa_Esau@sd34.bc.ca
Stephen Fowler English/Communications Stephen_Fowler@sd34.bc.ca
Laura McDonald English/Social Studies Laura_McDonald@sd34.bc.ca
David Prins Foods/PE/Sports Performance/Science david_prins@sd34.bc.ca
Tanis Grozell French tanis_grozell@sd34.bc.ca
Graham Neufeld History/Law/Socials Graham_Neufeld@sd34.bc.ca
Matthew Kosloski Learning Commons matthew_kosloski@sd34.bc.ca
Greg Sharpe Learning Commons greg_sharpe@sd34.bc.ca
Lorne Cairns Learning Support Services - Behaviour Lorne_Cairns@sd34.bc.ca
Jodi Bott Learning Support Services - Learning Assistance/Work Study Work Experience jodi_bott@sd34.bc.ca
Jennie Bell Learning Support Services - Lrng. Ctr. jennifer_bell@sd34.bc.ca
Nicky MacFarlane Maternity Leave Nicky_MacFarlane@sd34.bc.ca
Lorri van Hunestijn Math lorri_vanhunenstijn@sd34.bc.ca
Baljeet Gill Math/Business/Accounting baljeet_gill@sd34.bc.ca
Ruth Hirowatari Mathematics/Pre-calculus Ruth_Hirowatari@sd34.bc.ca
Adam Verheyen PE/Strength/ESc/Biology adam_verheyen@sd34.bc.ca
Jane Male Physical Education Jane_Male@sd34.bc.ca
John Munro Physics/Science john_munro@sd34.bc.ca
Jas Gill Punjabi Jasvir_Gill@sd34.bc.ca
Jaskiran Dhaliwal Science jaskiran_dhaliwal@sd34.bc.ca
Ed Klassen Science/Chemistry Ed_Klassen@sd34.bc.ca
James Hill Socials/Geography/PE james_hill@sd34.bc.ca
Amy Cumiskey Special Education amy_cumiskey@sd34.bc.ca
Chad Pickering Special Education chad_pickering@sd34.bc.ca
Dennis Neufeld Theatre/TV Prod/Comm/Journ Dennis_Neufeld@sd34.bc.ca
Remi Wauthy Visual Media Arts/Drafting remi_wauthy@sd34.bc.ca